Swedish.org   |   Subscribe   |  

Swedish Foundation Board of Governors

Diane Sabey, Swedish Foundation Board Chair
Community Leader 

Jessica Hughes, Vice Chair
Community Leader
Peter Cramer, Sr.
Portfolio Manager, Prime Advisors, Inc.
Cheryl Gossman
Community Leader
Scott Harrison
Community Leader
Guy Hudson, MD
CEO, Swedish Health Services (SHS)
Bill Krippaehne
Community Leader
Rae Lembersky
Community Leader
Terry Lundeen
Principal, Coughlin Porter Lundeen
Chuck Lytle
President, Lytle Enterprises, LLC
Carla Millage
Community Leader
John L. Petersen, Sr., MD
Community Leader
Lorne Richmond
CEO, Richmond Public Relations
Marilyn Valentine
Executive Director, Office of the Chair, Vulcan, Inc 
Connie Wong
Community Leader  


Ex-officio members

Kristen Swanson, RN, PhD, FAAN
SHS Board of Trustees Chair
Jay Vogelsang
President & CDO, SHS
Lynn Welling, MD
Regional Chief Clinical Officer (RCCO), SHS

To view the full bios of our Board of Governors, click here.