Swedish.org   |   Subscribe   |  

Contact Information

General Contact Information:
Phone: 206-386-2738
Fax: 206-386-2765
Email: foundation@swedish.org
Art Committee Email: artprogram@swedish.org
Mailing Address:
Swedish Medical Center Foundation
747 Broadway
Seattle, WA  98122

 

Physical Address:
1st Hill Medical Pavilion
1124 Columbia St., Suite 110
Seattle, WA  98104

 

Tax Information:
Swedish Medical Center Foundation is a nonprofit, tax-exempt charitable organization under Section 501(c)(3) of the Internal Revenue Code. Donations are tax-deductible as allowed by law. Tax identification number:  91-0983214

 

 

Leadership

Harold A. (Jay) Vogelsang, CFRE
President and
Chief Development Officer
Jay.Vogelsang@swedish.org

Diane Sabey
Chair, Board of Governors

Andrea King
Vice President,
Philanthropic Services
206-386-3379
Andrea.King@swedish.org

Lorna Kneeland
Director of Engagement and
Board Relations
Lorna.Kneeland@swedish.org

 

Philanthropy Officers

Adria Alhadeff
Executive Sr. Director of Philanthropy
Swedish
206-215-3256
Adria.Alhadeff@swedish.org

Duncan Robinson
Philanthropy Officer
Digestive Health Network
206-386-3527
Duncan.Robinson@swedish.org

Jay Harris
Philanthropy Director
206-386-3357
Jay.Harris@swedish.org

Jeffrey Walker
Sr. Director of Philanthropy
Swedish Cancer Institute
206-386-3194
Jeff.Walker@swedish.org

Libby Schoenborn
Philanthropy Officer
Swedish
206-215-2249
Libby.Schoenborn@swedish.org

Mallory Higgins
Philanthropy Officer
Swedish Neuroscience Institute
206-386-6108
Mallory.Higgins@swedish.org

Michael Delgado
Assistant Philanthropy Officer
Swedish
206-386-3348
Michael.Delgado@swedish.org

Ryan Egge
Director of Philanthropy, Major Gifts
Swedish
206-386-2711
Ryan.Egge@Swedish.org

Samantha Cook
Philanthropy Officer, SCI
Swedish
206-215-2922
Samantha.Cook@swedish.org

Samantha Vanover
Executive Sr. Director of Philanthropy
Swedish Neuroscience Institute
206-386-3349
Samantha.Vanover@swedish.org

 

Gift Clubs and Annual Giving

Alex Reeder
Annual Giving Manager
206-215-6960
Alexander.Reeder@swedish.org

Jason Hoffmaster
Web Giving Manager
206-386-6796
Jason.Hoffmaster@swedish.org

Lindsay Capello
Director of Annual Giving
Swedish
206-215-8138
Lindsay.Capello@swedish.org

 

Events and Stewardship

Arden Hofler
Senior Director of Events and Stewardship
206-320-4779
Arden.Hofler@swedish.org

Betsy Brown
Stewardship Director
206-215-2205
Betsy Brown@swedish.org

Julie Fraser
Gift Clubs Benefits Program Manager
206-386-2138
Julie.Fraser@swedish.org

Shilo Markegard
Events Director
206-386-6186
Shilo.Markegard@swedish.org

 

Communications

Kristen Sanders
Sr. Director of Development Communications
206-386-6928
Kristen.Sanders@swedish.org

Matthew Halverson
Sr. Development Writer
206-386-6770
Matthew.Halverson@Swedish.org

 

Philanthropic Services

Allison Melchert
Foundation Finance Director
206-386-3302
Allison.Melchert@swedish.org

Ben Bryson
Operations Director
206-215-2235
Ben.Bryson@swedish.org

Cathy Tenzo
Prospect Research Coordinator
206-386-3238
Cathy.Tenzo@swedish.org

Cheryl Kugler
Manager, Prospect Research and Management
206-386-2751
Cheryl.Kugler@swedish.org

Richard Davis
Sr. Database Specialist
206-215-6398
Richard.Davis@swedish.org

Sonya Atsango
Development Coordinator
206-386-2738
Sonya.Atsango@swedish.org

Sue Hoffman
Sr. Finance Analyst
206-386-2741
Sue.Hoffman@swedish.org

Tina Schumann
Prospect Research Coordinator
206-215-6538
Tina.Schumann@swedish.org